Kleintiere Schweiz

Kontakte


Geschäftsstelle
Henzmannstrasse 18
4800 Zofingen
P 062 745 94 88
Fax 062 745 94 68
info@kleintiere-schweiz.ch

Geschäftsführer
Heinz Wyss
Henzmannstrasse 18
4800 Zofingen
G 062 745 94 78
Fax 062 745 94 68
heinz.wyss@kleintiere-schweiz.ch

Sekretärin
Karin Starkermann
Henzmannstrasse 18
4800 Zofingen
G 062 745 94 88
Fax 062 745 94 68
karin.starkermann@kleintiere-schweiz.ch

Tierwelt-Shop
Doris Rykart
Henzmannstrasse 18, Postfach 229
4800 Zofingen
G 062 745 94 65
Fax 062 745 94 69
doris.rykart@kleintiere-schweiz.ch;statistik@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Öffnungszeiten: Mo - Fr: 08:00 - 12:00 und 13.30 - 17.30

Tierwelt-Shop
Esther Graber
Henzmannstrasse 18, Postfach 229
4800 Zofingen
G 062 745 94 65
Fax 062 745 94 69
esther.graber@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Öffnungszeiten: Mo - Fr: 08:00 - 12:00 und 13.30 - 17.30

Anzeigen-Redaktion
Beatriz Spring-Marbot
Postfach 628
3000 Bern 22
G 062 745 94 72 Di+Mi
P 031 331 21 00
Fax 031 331 05 65
beatriz.spring@kleintiere-schweiz.ch

Werbestand Kleintiere Schweiz
Alfred Käser
Steigweg 1
3175 Flamatt
P 031 741 26 62
Mobile 079 301 57 72
kaeser.alth@hispeed.ch

Versicherungen
Cyrill Weber
6313 Menzingen
G 041 755 33 87
Mobile 079 567 92 61
Fax 041 755 33 89
versicherungen@kleintiere-schweiz.ch

Tierwelt-Verlag
Henzmannstrasse 20
4800 Zofingen
G 062 745 94 94
Fax 062 745 94 44
inserate@tierwelt.ch

abonnemente@tierwelt.ch