Rassekaninchen Schweiz

Vorstand

Ehrenpräsident
Richard Piccinin
Bahnweg 2
3125 Toffen
P 031 982 02 09
Mobile 079 771 73 05
richard.piccinin@bluewin.ch

Präsident
Peter Iseli
Mühle 2
3317 Mülchi
Mobile 079 414 75 64
peter.iseli@kleintiere-schweiz.ch

Vizepräsident, Tiergesundheit, Sekretär französisch
Joseph Rey-Bellet
Rte des Mouresses
1965  Savièse
P 027 395 22 15
Mobile 079 323 24 23
rey-belletjoseph@tvs2net.ch
j.rey-bellet@bluewin.ch

Sekretariat/Protokoll
Monika Wenger
Aebnitweid 570
3154 Rüschegg Heubach
P 031 738 87 45
Mobile 079 784 38 75
monika.wenger@kleintiere-schweiz.ch


Finanzen
Markus Durrer
Sonnhalderain 56
6030 Ebikon
P 041 210 18 42
Mobile 079 476 83 71
markus.durrer@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
mdurrer@bluewin.ch

Nachwuchs / Europa
Astrid Spiri
Bühlstrasse 26
9217 Neukirch an der Thur/TG
P 071 642 48 11
Mobile 079 714 59 89
Fax 071 640 07 93
astrid.spiri@kleintiere-schweiz.ch

Präsident Fachtech. Kommission
Stefan Röthlisberger
Hubel
3674 Bleiken b. Oberdiessbach
P 031 771 08 81
Mobile 078 811 02 89
stefan.roethlisberger@kleintiere-schweiz.ch