Kommission Tiergesundheit und Tierschutz

Kommissionspräsident
Stefan Röthlisberger
Hubel 560
3674 Bleiken bei Oberdiessbach
P 031 771 08 81
Mobile 078 811 02 89
stefan.roethlisberger@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Mitglied
Marco Mehr
Obergeissburgstrasse 3
6130 Willisau
P 041 970 09 45
Mobile 076 387 78 26
marco.mehr@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Mitglied
Sabine Gebhardt
Burgerweg 22
3052 Zollikofen
P 031 631 57 52
sabine.gebhardt@vetsuisse.unibe.ch
Mitglied
Sandra Lanz
Industriestrasse 9
3362 Niederönz
G 062 745 94 78
sandra.lanz@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Mitglied
Andreas Ehrismann
Bachtelweg 15
8604 Volketswil
P 052 534 34 46
Mobile 079 733 96 11
andreas.ehrismann@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Mitglied
Christian Knuchel
Meienriedweg 41
2556 Scheuren
P 032 377 16 66
christian.knuchel@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Mitglied
Heinrich Binder
Schwendi 14
8486 Rikon im Tösstal
P 052 383 31 07
Mobile 076 525 84 94
hbivet@gmail.com
Mitglied
Heinz Hochuli
Schneckenbergstrasse 8
4665 Oftringen
P 062 797 00 15
Mobile 079 526 45 53
Fax 062 797 00 15
heinz.hochuli@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Mitglied
Reto Giacometti
Müliwieseweg 3
5436 Würenlos
Mobile 079 911 96 51
gireto@student.ethz.ch