Vorstand

Ehrenpräsident
Stefan Kocher
Pleutenenstrasse 3a
2543 Lengnau BE
Mobile 079 631 22 87
stefan.kocher@besonet.ch
Ehrenpräsident, Protokoll
Hans-Jürg Zimmermann
avenue de Grey 10
1004 Lausanne
P 021 646 29 50
Mobile 079 347 36 60
zimmermannhj@bluewin.ch
Präsidentin
Antonietta Polimeno
Murgasse 21
3292 Busswil bei Büren
G 032 323 47 42
P 079 816 42 23
antonietta.polimeno@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Vizepräsident
Tony Binggeli
Mühlegässli 1
3150 Schwarzenburg
Mobile 079 783 01 78
tony.binggeli@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Finanzen
Erika Fassbind
Stierlihof
6585 Hitzkirch
Mobile 079 504 49 00
erika.fassbind@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Tierschutz, Zertifizierung, Sachkunde, Spartenleitung EE
Heinz Hochuli
Schneckenbergstrasse 8
4665 Oftringen
G 062 797 00 15
heinz.hochuli@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Administration,Protokoll, Kommunikation
Jonas Sieber
Dorfplatz 22
3903 Brigisch
Mobile 079 723 11 44
jonas.sieber@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Delegierter C.O.Mund O.M.J und Verbindung mit Zuchtrichtervereinigung
João Liberado
La Chaussiaz J1
1040 Echallens
P 021 881 60 02
Mobile 078 890 41 52
joao.liberado@kleintiere-schweiz.ch