Vorstand

Ehrenpräsident
Stefan Kocher
Pleutenenstrasse 3a
2543 Lengnau BE
Mobile 079 631 22 87
stefan.kocher@besonet.ch
Ehrenpräsident , Protokoll
Hans-Jürg Zimmermann
avenue de Grey 10
1004 Lausanne
P 021 646 29 50
Mobile 079 347 36 60
zimmermannhj@bluewin.ch
Präsident
Reto Jordi
Ferenbergstrasse 34
3066 Stettlen
Mobile 079 216 21 31
reto.jordi@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
reto.jordi@bluewin.ch
Finanzen
Erika Fassbind
Stierlihof
6585 Hitzkirch
Mobile 079 504 49 00
erika.fassbind@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Vizepräsident, Nationale Ausstellung SWISSBird
Pierre-André Chassot
Les Biolettes 51
1772 Grolley
P 026 475 44 35
Mobile 079 659 52 60
pierre-andre.chassot@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Tierschutz, Zertifizierung, Sachkunde, Spartenleitung EE
Heinz Hochuli
Schneckenbergstrasse 8
4665 Oftringen
G 062 797 00 15
heinz.hochuli@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Projekte, Ausstellungswesen
Tony Binggeli
Mühlegässli 1
3150 Schwarzenburg
Mobile 079 783 01 78
tonybinggeli@bluewin.ch
Administration,Protokoll, Kommunikation
Jonas Sieber
Badhaltestrasse 14
3900 Brigerbad
Mobile 079 723 11 44
Jonas.sieber94@hotmail.ch