Spezialvereine und Klubs

Ara-Verein Luzern
Renzo Kunz
Fenkernstrasse 23
6010 Kriens
P 041 320 26 48
kunzrenzo@bluewin.ch
Astrild Thun
Hans Graber
Steigerhubelstrasse 71
3008 Bern
P 031 381 31 16
Mobile 079 931 16 07
hansgraber@bluewin.ch
Exotika Seeland
Stefan Mani
Schwanengasse 22
2503 Biel/Bienne
P 032 365 24 85
Mobile 076 674 32 26
stefan.mani@sunrise.ch
IG Gestaltskanarien
Paul Brügger
Industriestrasse 37
3362 Niederönz
P 062 961 00 01
Mobile 079 335 10 82
bruegger-mech@gmx.ch
Kanaria Bern
Daniel Iseli
Mengestorfstrasse 94
3144 Gasel
P 031 842 05 53
Mobile 079 680 70 26
danieliselizahler@bluewin.ch
Kanaria St. Gallen
Josef Frei
Bluetschwitzerweg 9
9443 Widnau
P 071 722 33 65
Mobile 079 798 14 55
josef.frei@gmx.ch
Ornis Bern
Reto Jordi
Ferenbergstrasse 34
3066 Stettlen
G 031 985 84 79
Mobile 079 216 21 31
reto.jordi@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Orpheus Grenchen
Roland Aegerter
Tavelweg 5
2543 Lengnau
P 032 652 78 89
Mobile 079 320 40 83
aegerter.roland@gmail.com
Pirol Winterthur
Daniel Illert
Stadlerstrassse 149
8404 Winterthur
P 052 243 33 05
Mobile 076 324 81 04
dani.illert@zier-voegel.ch
Schweiz. Zebrafinken-Klub
Urs Isenring
Oberdorfstrasse 14
8887 Mels
P 081 756 12 64
Mobile 079 108 62 33
u.isenring@bluewin.ch
Schweiz. Zuchtrichter-Vereinigung Ziervögel Schweiz
Pierre-André Chassot
Les Biolettes 51
1772 Grolley
P 026 475 44 35
Mobile 079 659 52 60
pierre-andre.chassot@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Sittichfreunde Seetal
Werner Estermann
Geissacher 28
6222 Gunzwil
P 041 930 21 32
SZV "Nachtigall" Untersiggenthal
Josef Wirth
Im Bettliacher 13
5406 Rütihof
P 056 493 27 56
jo.wirth@bluewin.ch
SZV Bösingen
Daniel Stempfel
Höhena 11
1719 Brünisried
P 026 419 05 85
Mobile 079 366 94 86
daniel.stempfel@rega-sense.ch
SZV Langenthal,Stieglitz
Karin Rickli
Dorfstrasse 17
3377 Walliswil b. Wangen
P 032 631 06 01
Mobile 079 342 31 60
physio.rickli@bluewin.ch
SZV Oberwallis, Stieglitz
Stefan König
Brückenmattenstrasse 11
3952 Susten
Mobile 078 835 25 30
stefan.konig@bluewin.ch
SZV Reusstal
Beda Koch
Hofbündtenweg 4
5614 Sarmenstorf
P 056 667 18 06
SZV Seftigen
Jürg Füri
Blattackerstrasse 16
3662 Seftigen
P 033 345 48 02
SZV Sursee
Felix Grüter
Unterdorf 23
6218 Ettiswil
P 041 980 34 72
gfgrueter@bluewin.ch
SZV Wolhusen, Agapornis
Walter Emmenegger
Bergrösli
6102 Malters
P 041 497 33 71
Mobile 076 604 95 15
walter.emmenegger@gmx.ch
VLV Farbenpracht Grenchen
Reto Meier
Eschenweg 7
2543 Lengnau BE
P 032 530 43 15
Mobile 079 752 64 15
reto.meier@quickline.ch
VZV Neophema Amriswil
Guido Knup
Seeweg 14
9322 Egnach
Mobile 078 863 66 55
guidoknup@gmail.com