Kontakte

Leitung Verlag & Inserate
Sandra Lanz
Industriestrasse 9
3362 Niederönz
G 062 552 94 68
sandra.lanz@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Abo's
Sonja Lipp
Industriestrasse 9
3362 Niederönz
G 062 552 94 66
abo@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Anwesend: MO-DI / DO-FR
Korrektorat / Verbandsnachrichten
Mirjam Ludäscher
Industriestrasse 9
3362 Niederönz
G 062 552 94 65
redaktion@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Anwesend: MO-MI
Koordination Technische-Redaktion
Jacqueline Gut
Industriestrasse 9
3362 Niederönz
G 062 552 94 67
jacqueline.gut@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Anwesend: jeweils vormittags
Fachredaktor Kaninchen
Marco Mehr
Obergeissburgstrasse 3
6130 Willisau
Mobile 076 387 78 26
marco.mehr@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Fachredaktor Geflügel
Heinz Mathys
Egelmoosstrasse 10
5742 Kölliken
Mobile 079 371 11 21
heinz.mathys@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Fachredaktor Tauben
Wilhelm Bauer
Schellingstrasse 91
DE-72622 Nürtingen
P 0049 702 221 15 71
wilhelm.bauer@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Fachredaktorin Ziervögel
Virginie Népoux
Route de la Ciernes 150
1619 Les Paccots
Mobile 076 297 78 13
virginie.nepoux@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Redaktor Natürlich & Tierwohl
Reto Giacometti
Dorfstrasse 3
5430 Wettingen
Mobile 079 911 96 51
reto.giacometti@kleintiere-schweiz.ch