Spezialvereine und Klubs

Alaska-Havanna-Kaninchen CH
Oliver Thoma
Seestrasse 45
8820 Wädenswil
P 043 377 95 25
esox-oli@gmx.ch
Bartkaninchen Schweiz
Andres Ogi
Schwandenstrasse 119
3657 Schwanden (Sigriswil)
P 033 251 18 75
Mobile 079 776 21 10
ogires64@gmx.ch
Blau- und Weisswiener Rassekaninchen Schweiz
Daniel Bodenmann
Eichstrasse 1
8957 Spreitenbach
P 056 401 37 30
Mobile 076 560 37 30
Fax 062 758 15 83
daniel.bodenmann@flashcable.ch
www.blauweisswienerklub.ch
Burgunderkaninchen Schweiz
Lukas Jeker
Kirchweg 446
4204 Himmelried
P 061 741 24 58
Mobile 079 605 42 66
lukas.jeker@zzwancor.ch
CH Angora-Züchter-Verband
Robert Niffeler
Schützengasse 19
6035 Perlen
P 041 450 29 55
Mobile 079 444 66 06
robert.niffeler@swissonline.ch
CH Deilenaarkaninchen-Züchterklub
Marcel Schär
Sager 277
4954 Wyssachen
P 062 966 19 51
Mobile 079 657 98 80
schaer.m@bluewin.ch
CH Dreifarben-Kleinschecken-Züchterklub
Patrick Carlin
Siedereistrasse 6
6280 Hochdorf
Mobile 079 550 18 15
paddy.carlin@bluewin.ch
CH Dreifarbenschecken-Klub
Daniel Graf
Längweiherstrasse 8
6014 Luzern Littau
G 041 205 17 29
P 076 390 74 58
danny-graf@bluewin.ch
CH Englischschecken Klub
Xaver Eigensatz
Eichenweg 14
6212 St. Erhard
P 041 921 53 76
Mobile 079 775 94 14
eigensatzxaver@bluewin.ch
www.englischschecken.ch
CH Feh-Züchterklub
Sepp Jung
Mutwil 326
9246 Niederbüren
G 071 388 71 92
P 071 422 25 49
Mobile 079 267 57 43
sepp_jung@bluewin.ch
CH Französisch-Widderkaninchen-Klub
Stefan Röösli
Wilmatt 9
6370 Oberdorf
P 041 610 54 01
Mobile 079 254 85 86
praesident@fw-ch.ch
CH Fuchskaninchen-Züchterklub
Reto Stucki
Mühlhäusern 6
8752 Näfels
Mobile 076 581 84 75
endtag@sunrise.ch
CH Hasenkaninchen-Züchterklub
Andreas Bill
Moosgasse 17
3232 Ins
Mobile 079 946 72 12
bill.t@bluewin.ch
CH Holländerkaninchen-Züchterklub
Martin Hollenstein
Innerfeld 60b
9606 Bütschwil
G 044 938 95 50
P 071 983 50 61
Mobile 079 702 45 94
fam.hollenstein@tbwil.ch
CH Kalifornier- und Neuseeländer-Züchterklub
Josef Gschwend
Blumenweg 7
9451 Kriessern
P 071 755 84 70
Mobile 079 789 84 24
gschwendsepp@bluewin.ch
CH Kleinwidderkaninchen-Züchterklub
Patrick Carlin
Siedereistrasse 6
6280 Hochdorf
Mobile 079 550 18 15
patrick.carlin@bluewin.ch
CH Klub der Englisch-Widderkaninchen-Züchter
Roger Brossard
Gummenstrasse 18
2562 Port
P 032 372 21 31
Mobile 079 277 19 54
coniro@bluewin.ch
CH Schweizerschecken-Züchterklub
Marcel Janser
St. Gallerstrasse 52
8856 Tuggen
Mobile 079 440 06 44
praesident@schweizerschecken.ch
CH Thüringerkaninchen-Züchterklub
Hansruedi Röthlisberger
Herrenhofweg 18
6374 Buochs
P 041 620 49 23
Mobile 079 606 84 38
ruedi.roethlis@kfnmail.ch
CH Tschechen- und Zwerg-Schecken-Züchterklub
Josef Helfenstein
Aargauerstrasse 29
6285 Hitzkirch
P 041 917 27 92
Mobile 079 445 14 86
jhelf@bluewin.ch
CH Verband Belgisch-Riesenkaninchen-Züchter
Heinz Marti
Gässli 27
2552 Orpund
P 032 355 24 86
Mobile 079 631 32 05
Fax 032 355 33 77
heinz@malermarti.ch
www.sv-br.ch
CH Vereinigung kleintierzüchtender Eisenbahner
Daniel Graf
Längweiherstrasse 8
6014 Luzern Littau
G 041 205 17 29
Mobile 076 390 74 58
danny-graf@bluewin.ch
CH Weissriesenkaninchen-Züchterklub
Peter Römer
Faselroo 427
8262 Ramsen
P 052 743 17 34
Mobile 079 289 85 39
peter.roemer@bluewin.ch
CH Zwergwidderklub
Alwin Hitz
Rohrhaldenstrasse 6
8712 Stäfa
P 044 926 58 85
Mobile 079 387 26 18
alwin.hitz@hispeed.ch
Chinchilla- und Rexkaninchen Schweiz
German Schmutz
Viversstrasse 57
3212 Kleingurmels
P 026 674 19 45
Mobile 079 204 52 54
office@pro-inel.ch
Hermelin- und Farbenzwerg-Kaninchen Schweiz
Markus Durrer
Sonnhalderain 56
6030  Ebikon
Mobile 079 476 83 71
mdurrer@bluewin.ch
markus.durrer@kleintiere-schweiz.ch
Hotot Schweiz
Roland Lüthi
Mühlauerstrasse 10
5635 Benzenschwil
Mobile 079 626 34 46
roland.luethi@zuerich.ch
Japanerkaninchen Schweiz
Stefan Ramseier
Bottigenstrasse 300
3019 Oberbottigen
G 031 926 13 37
P 031 926 13 37
Mobile 079 589 20 81
stramseier@bluewin.ch
Loh Schweiz
Willi Graf
alte Landstrasse 38
8706 Obermeilen
P 044 923 58 93
Mobile 079 734 88 59
graf.willi@bluewin.ch
Marderkaninchen Schweiz
Peter Bigler
Westringstrasse 54
4565 Recherswil
P 032 675 81 08
biglpet1@gmx.ch
Rhönkaninchenklub Schweiz
Emil Bohnenblust
Stadelfeldstrasse 1
3114 Wichtrach
P 031 781 12 82
Mobile 079 208 33 00
emil.bohnenblust@gmail.com
Russenkaninchen Schweiz
Josef Eicher
Toggenburgerstrasse 62
9532 Rickenbach
Mobile 079 469 35 72
seppeicher@thurweb.ch
Sachsengold Schweiz
Hansrudolf Gerber
Forsthaus 2
3065 Bolligen
G 031 335 67 01
P 031 921 97 69
capun@bluewin.ch
Schweizer Silberkaninchen Klub
Hansulrich Wenger
Aebnitweid
3154 Rüschegg Heubach
P 031 738 87 45
Mobile 079 428 15 23
hu.we@bluewin.ch